# **COUNTY BOARD COMMITTEES**

#### MARK A. KERN, Chairman St. Clair County Board

## **AFFIRMATIVE ACTION COMMITTEE**

Lonnie Mosley, Chairman

# ANIMAL SERVICES COMMITTEE

Meets County Board Meeting Night- 6:00 p.m. Robert Trentman, Chairman Scott Greenwald, Asst. Chairman Harry Hollingsworth Lonnie Mosley Michael O'Donnell G.W. Scott, Jr. Robert Wilhelm

## **ENVIRONMENT COMMITTEE**

Meets County Board Meeting Night- 5:45 p.m. Matt Smallheer, Chairman John Coers, Asst. Chairman Bob Allen Marty Crawford Ken Easterley Phil Henning Courtney Moore

> Solid Waste Subcommittee Marty Crawford John Coers

## **FINANCE COMMITTEE**

Meeting #1 Monday prior to County Board- 6:30 p.m. Meeting #2 County Board Meeting Night- 7:00 p.m. Marty Crawford, Chairman Lonnie Mosley, Asst. Chairman John Coers Steve Gomric Sue Gruberman Jana Moll C. Richard Vernier

> <u>Claims Subcommittee</u> Marty Crawford Steve Gomric

Post Employment Trust Subcommittee Marty Crawford Jana Moll Lonnie Mosley

<u>Purchasing Subcommittee</u> Jana Moll Lonnie Mosley

# **GRANTS COMMITTEE**

Meets 2<sup>nd</sup> Wednesday- 5:30 p.m. Stephen Reeb, Chairman Sue Gruberman, Asst. Chairman Scott Greenwald Richie Meile Courtney Moore Ken Sharkey Matt Smallheer

# JUDICIARY COMMITTEE

Meets County Board Meeting Night- 6:45 p.m. Roy Mosley, Jr., Chairman Scott Tieman, Asst. Chairman CJ Baricevic Ken Easterley Steve Gomric Scott Greenwald Michael O'Donnell

## LABOR/MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Meets as needed Ken Sharkey, Chairman Ken Easterley, Asst. Chairman Andy Bittle Kevin Dawson Jerry Dinges Scott Greenwald Courtney Moore

## **MANAGEMENT INFORMATION COMM.**

Meets as needed Sue Gruberman, Chairman CJ Baricevic, Asst. Chairman Bob Allen Ed Cockrell Scott Greenwald Stephen Reeb Matt Smallheer

## **PROPERTY & RECREATION COMM.**

Meets Monday prior to County Board- 5:30 p.m. Jana Moll, Chairman Lonnie Mosley, Asst. Chairman Steve Gomric Sue Gruberman Courtney Moore Ken Sharkey Scott Tieman

# PUBLIC SAFETY COMMITTEE

Meets County Board Meeting Night- 6:30 p.m. G. W. Scott, Jr., Chairman Steve Gomric, Asst. Chairman CJ Baricevic Jerry Dinges Sue Gruberman Roy Mosley, Jr. Michael O'Donnell

# **TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE**

Meets 2<sup>nd</sup> Monday prior to County Board- 4:00 p.m. C. Richard Vernier, Chairman Marty Crawford, Asst. Chairman Bob Allen Harry Hollingsworth Jana Moll Michael O'Donnell Bob Trentman

#### **TRUSTEE COMMITTEE**

Meets Wednesday prior to County Board- 6:30 p.m. Lonnie Mosley, Chairman Scott Greenwald, Asst. Chairman Andy Bittle Marty Crawford Sue Gruberman Harry Hollingsworth Courtney Moore

#### EMERGENCY READINESS COMMITTEE

Meets Monday prior to County Board- 6:00 p.m. Bob Allen, Chairman C. Richard Vernier, Asst. Chairman Ken Easterley Sue Gruberman Jana Moll G.W. Scott, Jr. Bob Trentman

# **ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE**

Meets 2<sup>nd</sup> Wednesday- 5:00 p.m. Ken Sharkey, Chairman Scott Greenwald, Asst. Chairman Bob Allen Marty Crawford Matt Smallheer Bob Trentman C. Richard Vernier

> Zoning Update Subcommittee Bob Allen Marty Crawford

# **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE**

Lonnie Mosley, Vice-Chairman Bob Allen Marty Crawford Sue Gruberman Jana Moll Roy Mosley, Jr. Stephen Reeb G.W. Scott, Jr. Ken Sharkey Matt Smallheer Robert Trentman C. Richard Vernier

#### SOUTHWEST ILLINOIS PLANNING

<u>COMMISSION</u> Jana Moll Matt Smallheer Bob Trentman C. Richard Vernier

#### METRO EAST TRANSIT DISTRICT BOARD Lonnie Mosley

SOUTHWESTERN ILLINOIS LAW ENFORCEMENT COMMISSION Scott Greenwald

#### VETERANS ASSISTANCE Jerry Dinges

#### **PUBLIC HEALTH BOARD**

*Meets 3<sup>rd</sup> Tuesday- 6:30 p.m.* Matt Smallheer